Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Congratulations Class of 2019!
Congratulations Class of 2019!
Stanley G. Falk School
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

On Friday, June 14th, 33 Stanley G. Falk School students walked across the stage at the Stanley G. Falk School High School Commencement Ceremony. 

This was the first year this event was held at our Roosevelt location. With over 400 in attendance, students, families and staff shared a memorable evening signifying the end of one chapter and the beginning of a new chapter for these young women and men. This was one of the largest graduating classes in many years, bringing pride and joy to many families and staff members who supported these students along their journey at Falk. We wish you all the best and a bright future!

Congratulations to the following distinguished award recipients:

Superintendent's Award of Scholarship- Kyle Georger

Principal's Award of Integrity- Dean Doxtater

Principal's Award of Perseverance- Josiah Robinson

William and Colleen Loecher Scholarship- Jason Graham

You can view the Senior Video that the students made below. Special thank you to Ms. Trevean and Ms. Harper for your help with the Senior Video!

Congratulations, Class of 2019!

Brister, Robert

Canales, Kyanara

Caruana, Malina

Doxtater, Dean

Evans, Byron

Fransen, Kohl

Georger, Kyle

Giannantonio, Dominic

Graham, Jason

Gullo, John

Haberer, Derek

Hall, Shauna

Hill, Derricka

Jackson, Marcus

Leach, Nicholas

Melendez, Alexander

Mercado, Nicholas

Moline, Casey

Moran, Anna

Parker, JeJuan

Regling, Natalie

Rivers, Tyler

Robinson, Josiah

Samuel, Xavier

Sayles, Tahje

Sewnet, Aeden

States, Christian

Taber, David

Thompson, Daniel

Thompson, Zyon

Watson, Lamar

White, Joshua

Zehler, Jenna